Staff Directory and Contact Information 

Please note that our staff are using a hybrid model of in-person and virtual work. Our physical office space at 526 Richmond Street East is accessible by appointment only.

Connect with us at info@maggiesto.org to schedule pick up of harm reduction supplies or arrange appointments with our staff. 

For general inquiries contact us at info@maggiesto.org  or at 416.964.0150. 

Our general phone line is monitored Monday through Friday from 10am through 4pm.

Executive Leadership

Our Executive Leadership team includes our Executive Director, Human Resources Manager and Board of Directors who help guide the programming and political work at Maggie's. 

Estelle D. (she/her)
Executive Director
Estelle@maggiesto.org
416.964.0150


Jenny D. (she/her)
Board Chair
Boardchair@maggiesto.org
416.964.0150

Ministry of Health Programming (HIV, STBBI)

Through the Ministry of Health and Long Term Care we run sexual health and education workshops related to  safer sex tips, HIV and Sexually Transmitted Blood Borne Infections (STBBI's) alongside indoor outreach services at bathhouses, sex clubs and other community spaces. To learn more about our MOH programming, workshops, virtual events such as Heauxtales and Between The Covers: A Maggie's Book Club, and other opportunities for collaborative partnerships connect with our program managers below. 


Michael B. (he/him)
HIV & Harm Reduction Program Manager

Michael@maggiesto.org
416.275.3814


Tamar C.
HIV & Harm Reduction Program Manager

Tamar@maggiesto.org
416.276.5174

Case Management Program

We are developing a case management program for sex workers across Toronto and the GTA including resources for frontline workers, healthcare providers and other sectors working with. Please connect with our Case Management Director for more information on resources, referrals and supports.

Tiina E.
Case Management Director
Tiina@maggiesto.org

Street Outreach Program

Through the Public Health Agency of Canada we run street outreach and harm reduction programming for sex workers as well as educational workshops for community organizations and partners looking to strengthen their work with sex workers in community. Our workshops provide best practices tips and key information for service providers across sectors to work with sex workers in dignified and just ways. 

We launch a sex worker parenting program and case management division through PHAC in fall 2022.


Monica F. (she/her)
Street Outreach Program Manager
monica@maggiesto.org
416.509.8052

Researchers and Media

We encourage  researchers, media and potential collaborators who are not SW please review our mandatory questions before reaching out.

Law Foundation of Ontario

Our Law Foundation project brings racialized and trans sex workers together to discuss and address our legal needs. Through monthly meet ups, legal advisory committees and community consultation we are expanding resources and supports for sex workers. 

Jasbina M.
Law Foundation Project Manager
jasbina@maggiesto.org

Register for Foodboxes

We offer free bi-weekly foodbox delivery to sex workers living in the City of Toronto in partnership with Foodshare Toronto! 

Jenny D. (she/her)
Board Chair
info@maggiesto.org

Accessing Legal Supports

We work with progressive lawyers who understand the nuances of sex work, criminalization and the law. Learn more about accessing legal supports below. 

Erika C.
Board Secretary
erika@maggiesto.org 

Board of Directors, Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of our Board of Directors includes our Board Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary and Treasurers. 
 
Jenny D. (she/her)
Board Chair
Boardchair@maggiesto.org

Erika C.
Board Secretary
erika@maggiesto.org 

Hazim I.
Board Co-Treasurer
hazim@maggiesto.org 

Michelle M
Board Co-Treasurer
Michelle@maggiesto.org